Electives

Teacher Email Addresses & Conference Periods

>
Teacher  Email Send Email To   Conference  
Periods
 Class Syllabus
Avila, Carmen
carmen.avila@stisd.net
3-4A, 3B
Spanish
 Adobe PDF File
Palomo, Juan
juan.palomo@stisd.net
2A, 2B

 
Celio-Torres, Miguel
miguel.torres@stisd.net
3A, 1B

 
Trujillo, Juan
juan.trujillo@stisd.net
1A, 4B

 




 
Cavazos, Gerardo
gerardo.cavazos@stisd.net
3A, 3B
Physical Education
 Adobe PDF File
Perez, Alyssa
alyssa.perez@stisd.net
1A, 1B

 
Simons, Dennis
dennis.simons@stisd.net
1A, 1B

 




 
Arriola, Elizabeth
elizabeth.arriola@stisd.net
2A, 2B
Art
 Adobe PDF File
Perez, Geronimo
geronimo.perez@stisd.net
2A, 4B

 




 
Williams, William
 william.williams@stisd.net  1A, 1B
 Psych/Socio  Adobe PDF File
 
     




Conference Period Schedule

 Period 

Mon-Thr

Fri

 1A, 1B
 09:00AM - 10:30AM  09:20AM - 10:48AM
 2A, 2B
 10:37AM - 12:07PM  10:53AM - 12:18PM
 3A, 3B
 12:51PM - 02:28PM  01:07PM - 02:35PM
 4A, 4B
 02:35PM - 04:07PM  02:40PM - 04:07PM

Call (956) 565-4620 to schedule an appointment with a teacher